New relationship

I am a very happy guy right now, I have known Victoria for the past 8 years, and she has known that I am trans for nearly all of that time, which is great in itself, but for the past 2 weeks we have been seeing each other romantically.

This girl is amazing, I have never felt so free, so invigorated – she embodies everything I have ever dreamt of. Some may think it odd that nothing physical has happened between us yet, but I dont see why we need to rush into anything. I really like her, I dont see why I should have to rush headlong into anything for it later to be deemed a catastrophic mistake.

We shall see where this leads but Im hoping with such a long and solid friendship backing us up that we may be able to go the distance.

Leave a Reply

